top of page
  • Mrs Bowles

Year 10 Hospitality & Catering: LO4 Know how food can cause ill health

Please see the email I sent out to you earlier this week. Attached to the email are the latest photocopied sheets to enable you to continue working through Booklet 6.


Send me your answers for AC4.1 - the Microbe Growth questions (1-3) and Cross Contamination questions (1-4).

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Year 10 Hospitality and Catering

I've sent you another letter by post today. I'd like you to all have a go at the test that's enclosed with the letter. Keep completing the booklets that I have previously sent out as we won't get muc

Year 10 Hospitality & Catering Booklets 5 and 7

Dear Caterers, I hope you all had a good half term holiday and are looking forward to meeting up with some of your friends over the next few weeks in the park – respecting social distancing, obviously

Hospitality and Catering Y10 Booklet 6 - almost there!

Hi everyone, I have sent you the next two booklets by post today so you should receive them by Saturday. Lets get Booklet 6 finished. Please can you send me a photo of the work explaining the role and

bottom of page