top of page
  • Writer's pictureMs Connett

Y12 Lesson 3: Mia Question 1 & 2

Tasks:

Complete question 1

Complete question 2

 

Use your reading sheet (completed last lesson) to help you answer the following question:


1. Analyse Mia’s profile to determine her current and future nutritional needs. [16]


(I am not giving you feedback on Mia's reading time sheet from last week on purpose...

it is basically the answer to this question but in a different format)

 

Hopefully in your reading time sheet you picked up that Mia was pregnant! You should have therefore already stated to make notes on this under the 'Any other additional information to consider? ' section of the reading time sheet.


Complete question 2:

2. Identify lifestyle changes Mia will need to make as a result of her pregnancy. [10] I would like you to hand question 2 in - If possible, please can I have this piece of work on a word document or written out into the email (I can't always read the photos of work sent), send by email by 5th May.



Feedback: I will be marking your individual answers this time and it will be emailed to you on Thursday


FAQs: Don't forget I'll be on my email (kconnett@taptonschool.co.uk) to instantly respond to questions between 12-1pm on Monday. If you can't get on to email at that time, please email your questions over the weekend and I will add it to the FAQ section here

82 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Y12: Teams for LIVE lessons

Tasks: Download the Teams app on you phone or laptop Send me a chat message via Teams (kconnett@taptonschool.co.uk) From the 1st June we will move to live lessons, please see email for more detail and

Y12 Lesson 6: Revision

Tasks: REVISE! You will sit a full, timed (including 15mins reading time), paper during your exam week. I have put all of this years PowerPoints onto the learning platform (if you look at the notes th

bottom of page